The Cathedral of St John Parish Council

The parish council members serve as ambassadors of our faith who have pledged to faithfully and sincerely serve the Church, which is the Body of Christ on earth. The parish council members serve as His hands, feet, and eyes. To serve on the parish council is a ministry and a mission. We are called to use the gifts with which we have been blessed to carry out the work of the Church.

The 2019 parish council members are:

Executive Committee

President: Aris Chicles
First Vice President: Stephen Ferrante
Second Vice President:  George Staphos
Treasurer: Dr. Marinos Lilikas
Assistant Treasurer: Phil Philiou, Jr.
Recording Secretary: Sean Callahan
Assistant Recording Secretary: George Tsougarakis
Former President:  Stavros Soussou

Parish Council Members

Arthur Chagaris
Steve Galiotos
Dr. Peter Hilaris
Stavros Kamilaris
Peter Lallos
Jerry Makris
Matthew Nicholas
Dr. Dimitrios Papanicolau
George Papas
Charles Pialtos
Elaine Poulos
Dennis Preis
Vickie Rokkos
Joe Spaccavento
Theo Zacharatos
Andreas Zigouras